Gastroenterology&Hepatology In the Department of Medicine

Fellows

Name Email Contact Graduation Year
Robert Wong, MD
Residency: California Pacific Medical Center
Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine

rwong123@stanford.edu

2014
Sheila Kumar, MD
Residency: Columbia University Medical Center, New York Presbyterian-Columbia Hospital
Medical School: Yale University School of Medicine
skumar7@stanford.edu
2014
Sidhartha Sinha, MD
Residency: Stanford University Medical Center
Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine
sidsinha@stanford.edu
2014
Susan Quan, MD
Residency: Johns Hopkins University
Medical School: John Hopkins University School of Medicine
squan@stanford.edu
2014
Channa Jayasekera, MD-M.Sc.
Residency: Stanford University Medical Center
Medical School: Duke University School of Medicine
cri@stanford.edu
2015
Edward Sheen, MD, MPh, MBA
Residency: Stanford University Medical Center
Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine
esheen@stanford.edu
2015
Davis Sim, MD, PHD
Residency: Johns Hopkins University
Medical School: University of Virginia School of Medicine
dsim1@stanford.edu
2015
Chohee Yun, MD
Residency: Cook County Hospital
Medical School:Seoul National University
cyun2@stanford.edu
2015
Oliver Lin, MD
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Sciences
onlin@stanford.edu
2016
Jennifer Pan, MD
Residency:Yale Traditional Internal Medicine
Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern

jenpan@stanford.edu
2016

Kirsten Regalia, MD
Residency: University of Colorado
Medical School: Georgetown University School of Medicine

kregalia@stanford.edu
2016
Irene Sonu, MD
Residency: Stanford University School of Medicine
Medical School: The Raymond and Ruth Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

isonu@stanford.edu
2016
Christina Chou, MD
Residency California Pacific Medical Center
Medical School:Case Western Reserve University

chouc@stanford.edu
2014
Nirav Thosani, MBBS
Residency: University of Texas- Houston Medical School
Medical School:Municipal Medical College, Gujarat University, India

nthosani@stanford.edu
2014

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: